WEBINAR WEDNESDAY

26th February 2020

15:00  (GMT)            16:00  (CET)                10:00  (EST)

Duration: 1 hour

 

Chris Hurley, PHUSE Americas Director - Welcome and BoD Update

Mouly Satyavarapu, PHUSE US Connect Chair - US Connect Countdown 

Guy Garrett, Achieve Intelligence - US Connect Leadership Stream

Eric Herbel, Integrated Clinical Systems, Inc.- Data Visualisation Subject Level Data Review Summary Report

Register now

If you would like to see past webinars, please click here.

 

 

22nd January: US Connect Countdown, TCG updates and a Presentation from Novartis and Roche on FDA Real-time Oncology Review Pilot Programme Recording
Welcome & PHUSE BoD Update
Sangeeta Bhattacharya, PHUSE Membership Director
US Connect Countdown Mouly Satyavarapu, PHUSE US Connect Chair
Lessons Learned from an FDA Real-time Oncology Review Pilot Programme: A Novartis & Roche Perspective Delphine Kerzerho, Novartis & Hiren Naygandhi, Roche
 TCG Update on the Use of the Simplified ts.xpt File for Nonclinical Studies Patricia Brundage, FDA
   

 

 

Thinking of joining PHUSE?

Already a member but not sure how you can benefit?

PHUSE is an expanding, global society with a global membership of clinical data scientists. It requires a large pool of resources to help with its running, and so there are many opportunities for members to become involved. Whether it's chairing a conference, presenting at an event, leading a working group or contributing to the quarterly online newsletter, we are always keen to hear from volunteers.

Find Out More