PhUSE Operations Director

Position

This role covers the operational activities and acts as the main liaison between the Board and the supporting office.  Click here to view the Terms of Reference for the position of Operations Director.  

Adrienne Bonwick 

 

Adrienne has been involved with PhUSE since the first meeting and has held various positions from Communications Director to Special Projects Director and took on the role of Operations Director in 2016.

Contact Adie: adrienne.bonwick@phuse.eu
   

  

Sub Committee Details

The role of the PhUSE Office is to provide administrative support to the Board of Directors through the Operations Director, as well as the logistic preparations for all conferences and Single Day Events.

Tracy Bamford - Office Director - tracy@phuse.eu

Wendy Dobson - Project Co-ordinator - wendy@phuse.eu

Kerry Robson - Events Assistant - kerry@phuse.eu

Jane Seery - Communications & Marketing Officer - jane@phuse.eu

Trudy Turner - Membership/Registration Manager - trudy@phuse.eu

Lauren White - Project Assistant lauren@phuse.eu

Tora Whitworth - Events Manager - tora@phuse.eu

 

 

The Other PhUSE Board Members

Click on the links below to view the other PhUSE board members and their roles.  

Operations Director
Adrienne Bonwick
Finance Director
John Hirst
Americas Director
Chris Hurley
FDA Liaison
Chris Decker
Technical Director
Anup Patel
Membership Director
Frank Senk
Special Projects Director
Beate Hientzsch
Global Events Director
Stephen Bamford
APAC Director 
Sarvesh Singh
Communications Director 
Sascha Ahrweiler
Strategy & Innovation Director
Yvonne Moores
EMEA Director
John Salter

 Working Groups Directors
Scott Bahlavooni and Chris Price

 

   Click here to go back to the overview page. 

 

Thinking of joining PhUSE?

Already a member but not sure how you can benefit?

PhUSE is an expanding, global society with a membership of more than 8,000 clinical data scientists. It requires a large pool of resources to help with its running so offers many opportunities for members to become involved. Whether it's chairing a conference, presenting at an event, leading a working group or contributing to the quarterly newsletter, we are always keen to hear from volunteers.

Find Out More