PHUSE Special Projects Director


The Special Projects Director provides guidance to PHUSE Working Groups and projects to ensure their remit and deliverables are in line with the PHUSE strategic direction. They may lead special initiatives in support of any of the other Directors and/or in exploration of new industry areas. Click here to view the Terms of Reference for the position of Special Projects Director.

Yvonne Moores

Yvonne has been actively involved with PHUSE since 2006, contributing to the Conference Committee for a number of years before taking on the role of Conference Co-Chair and Conference Chair. Yvonne was nominated to the position of EU Membership Director in 2012, moved to the position of Strategy and Innovation Director in 2016 and became Special Projects Director in 2018. 

Contact Yvonne:



The Other PHUSE Board Members

Click on the links below to view the other PHUSE Board members and their roles.

Operations Director
Communications Director
Adrienne Bonwick
Finance Director
John Hirst
Americas Director
Chris Hurley
Working Groups Director
Chris Price
Technical Director
Anup Patel
Membership Director
Sangeeta Bhattacharya
PHUSE Founder and Chairman of the Board
Stephen Bamford
APAC Director 
Sarvesh Singh
Education Director
Sascha Ahrweiler
Special Projects Director
Yvonne Moores
EMEA Director
John Salter
Collaborations Director
Lisa Brooks

   Click here to go back to the overview page. 


Thinking of joining PHUSE?

Already a member but not sure how you can benefit?

PHUSE is an expanding, global society with a global membership of clinical data scientists. It requires a large pool of resources to help with its running, and so there are many opportunities for members to become involved. Whether it's chairing a conference, presenting at an event, leading a working group or contributing to the quarterly online newsletter, we are always keen to hear from volunteers.

Find Out More