Webinar Wednesday

September Monthly News and Updates

September’s Webinar Wednesday will be on 30th September at 15:00 (GMT), 16:00 (CET) and 10:00 (EDT).


PHUSE’s monthly Webinar Wednesday is a great way to keep in the loop with PHUSE during this time of virtualisation. Here you can receive a high-level update on all things PHUSE, as well as specific information on our forthcoming events, and hear all about key news for that month!

Following the summer break in August, Webinar Wednesday is back this month on the 30th September at 15:00 (BST), 16:00 (DST), 10:00 (EDT).

The following presentations are confirmed:

  • EU Connect Overview – Anne-Sophie Bekx, EU Connect Chair 
  • Update on the PHUSE Community – Sangeeta Bhattacharya, PHUSE Membership Director 
  • Year 2 KPI Report – Andy Richardson, Zenetar & Yvonne Moores, GSK 

Click to register your place at the Webinar Wednesday this month. 

 

Thinking of joining PHUSE?

Already a member but not sure how you can benefit?

PHUSE is an expanding, global society with a global membership of clinical data scientists. It requires a large pool of resources to help with its running, and so there are many opportunities for members to become involved. Whether it's chairing a conference, presenting at an event, leading a working group or contributing to the quarterly online newsletter, we are always keen to hear from volunteers.

Find Out More