PHUSE 2020 Single Day Events (SDEs)

SDEs are free to PHUSE members and are generally scheduled between 9am and 5pm including a buffet lunch and refreshments. Agendas will be available on the website four weeks prior to each event.

PHUSE is second to none with regards to networking. To ensure a good mix of attendees from various companies, the number of places per company will be limited. It is at the discretion of PHUSE to limit the numbers of places or create a waiting list to ensure diversity of attendees.

More information for each event will be available soon.

** Event dates are subject to change **

Month

EMEA

Americas

APAC

 

 

 

Pune, India

 

Heidelberg, Germany

 

 Spring House, PA


 

 

 

 

High Wycombe, United Kingdom

 

Frenchtown, NJ

 

Beijing, China

 Hyderabad, India

 

Utrecht, the Netherlands 

Copenhagen, Denmark


Chicago, IL

 

 

 

Baltimore, MD

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Boston, MA

Bengaluru, India

 

 

 Basel, Switerland

 

 

Morrisville, NC

 

 

 

 

 

Chennai, India

 

 

 

 

 

Shanghai, China

 

 

 

 

Tokyo, Japan

TBD

 

Beerse, Belgium

 

 

 
Event T&Cs:

Click here for our Event Terms and Conditions.

 

Previous Single Day Events:

For information on previous Single Day Events, including speaker presentations and brochures please visit the PHUSE Archive pages.

 

Sponsorship:

If you are interested in sponsoring a Single Day Event, please click here.

 

How Do I Join the PHUSE Society?

There are two easy ways to join PHUSE:

1. Register online.

2. Contact membership@phuse.eu for group membership applications or for invoicing arrangements.

How Can We Serve You Better?

Please do let us know if you would like to become involved, or to let us know what you want from your SDE.

 

SDE Committee:

Stephen Bamford – PHUSE Founder and Chairman of the Board– stephen.bamford@phuse.eu

EMEA SDEs:

John Salter – EMEA Director – john.salter@phuse.eu

Americas SDEs:

Chris Hurley – Americas Director – chris.hurley@phuse.eu
Dave D'Attilio – Americas SDE Co-Lead – dave.dattilio@talentmine.net
Suhas Sanjee – Americas SDE Co-Lead – ssuhas@gmail.com
Mouly Satyavarapu – Americas SDE Co-Lead – ramesh.satyavarapu@syneoshealth.com

APAC SDEs:

Sarvesh Singh – APAC Director – sarvesh.singh@phuse.eu
Motohide Nishi – Japan SDE Lead – mnishi@mdsol.com
Jayapandian N – India SDE Lead – jayapandian.n@phuse.eu
Yanli Chang – China SDE Lead – yanli.chang@novartis.com

Access the PHUSE Members' Area

Reset Password

 

Thinking of joining PHUSE?

Already a member but not sure how you can benefit?

PHUSE is an expanding, global society with a global membership of clinical data scientists. It requires a large pool of resources to help with its running, and so there are many opportunities for members to become involved. Whether it's chairing a conference, presenting at an event, leading a working group or contributing to the quarterly online newsletter, we are always keen to hear from volunteers.

Find Out More