PHUSE 2020 Single Day Events (SDEs)

SDEs are free to PHUSE members. Agendas will be available on the website around four weeks prior to each event.

 

** Event dates are subject to change **

Month

EMEA

Americas

APAC

 

 

 

Spring House, PA
9th April 2020

 

Pune, India
25th April 2020 

 

 

 

 

 

Frenchtown, NJ
7th May 2020

 

Bengaluru, India
30th May 2020

 

EMEA Bitesize 1
16th June 2020

EMEA Bitesize 2
23rd June 2020


Chicago, IL
25th June 2020
 

 

 

 

 

Boston, MA
13th August 2020

Hyderabad, India
1st August 2020

 Basel, Switzerland
10th September 2020

Canton, MI
29th September 2020 

 

Beerse, Belgium
13th October 2020

 

Chennai, India
17th October 2020

 

 

Morrisville, NC
19th November 2020

Shanghai, China
6th November 2020

 

Heidelberg, Germany
December 2020

 

Japan
11th December 2020

SDEs POSTPONED
TO 2021

High Wycombe, UK

Copenhagen, Denmark

Utrecht, the Netherlands

 

 

 
Event T&Cs:

Click here for our Event Terms and Conditions.

 

Previous Single Day Events:

For information on previous Single Day Events, including speaker presentations and brochures please visit the PHUSE Archive pages.

 

Sponsorship:

If you are interested in sponsoring a Single Day Event, please click here.

 

How Do I Join the PHUSE Society?

There are two easy ways to join PHUSE:

1. Register online.

2. Contact membership@phuse.eu for group membership applications or for invoicing arrangements.

How Can We Serve You Better?

Please do let us know if you would like to become involved, or to let us know what you want from your SDE.

 

SDE Committee:

Stephen Bamford – PHUSE Founder and Chairman of the Board – stephen.bamford@phuse.eu

EMEA SDEs:

John Salter – EMEA Director – john.salter@phuse.eu

Americas SDEs:

Chris Hurley – Americas Director – chris.hurley@phuse.eu
Dave D'Attilio – Americas SDE Co-Lead – dave.dattilio@talentmine.net
Suhas Sanjee – Americas SDE Co-Lead – ssuhas@gmail.com

APAC SDEs:

Sarvesh Singh – APAC Director – sarvesh.singh@phuse.eu
Motohide Nishi – Japan SDE Lead – mnishi@mdsol.com
Jayapandian N – India SDE Lead – jayapandian.n@phuse.eu
Yanli Chang – China SDE Lead – yanli.chang@novartis.com

Access the PHUSE Members' Area

Reset Password

 

Thinking of joining PHUSE?

Already a member but not sure how you can benefit?

PHUSE is an expanding, global society with a global membership of clinical data scientists. It requires a large pool of resources to help with its running, and so there are many opportunities for members to become involved. Whether it's chairing a conference, presenting at an event, leading a working group or contributing to the quarterly online newsletter, we are always keen to hear from volunteers.

Find Out More