PHUSE 2020 Single Day Events (SDEs)

 

** Event dates are subject to change **

 

Month

EMEA

Americas

APAC

 

 

 

Morrisville, NC
19th November 2020

 

Shanghai, China
6th November 2020

 

Heidelberg, Germany
1st December 2020

 

 

Japan
11th December 2020

 

On-demand Content:

Missed an SDE? Catch up on the presentations and recordings at any time by clicking the links below!

Spring House, PA – April 2020

Pune, India – April 2020

Frenchtown, NJ – May 2020

Bengaluru, India – May 2020

EMEA Bitesize 1 – June 2020

EMEA Bitesize 2 – June 2020

Chicago, IL – June 2020

Hyderabad, India – August 2020

Boston, MA – August 2020

Basel, Switzerland – September 2020

Canton, MI – September 2020

Beerse, Belgium – October 2020

Chennai, India – October 2020

 


Event T&Cs:

Click here for our Event Terms and Conditions.

 

Previous Single Day Events:

For information on previous Single Day Events, including speaker presentations and brochures please visit the PHUSE Archive pages.

 

Sponsorship:

If you are interested in sponsoring a Single Day Event, please click here.

 

How Do I Join the PHUSE Society?

There are two easy ways to join PHUSE:

1. Register online.

2. Contact membership@phuse.eu for group membership applications or for invoicing arrangements.

How Can We Serve You Better?

Please do let us know if you would like to become involved, or to let us know what you want from your SDE.

 

SDE Committee:

Stephen Bamford – PHUSE Founder and Chairman of the Board – stephen.bamford@phuse.eu

EMEA SDEs:

John Salter – EMEA Director – john.salter@phuse.eu

Americas SDEs:

Chris Hurley – Americas Director – chris.hurley@phuse.eu
Dave D'Attilio – Americas SDE Co-Lead – dave.dattilio@talentmine.net
Suhas Sanjee – Americas SDE Co-Lead – ssuhas@gmail.com

APAC SDEs:

Sarvesh Singh – APAC Director – sarvesh.singh@phuse.eu
Motohide Nishi – Japan SDE Lead – mnishi@mdsol.com
Jayapandian N – India SDE Lead – jayapandian.n@phuse.eu
Yanli Chang – China SDE Lead – yanli.chang@novartis.com

Access the PHUSE Members' Area

Reset Password

 

Thinking of joining PHUSE?

Already a member but not sure how you can benefit?

PHUSE is an expanding, global society with a global membership of clinical data scientists. It requires a large pool of resources to help with its running, and so there are many opportunities for members to become involved. Whether it's chairing a conference, presenting at an event, leading a working group or contributing to the quarterly online newsletter, we are always keen to hear from volunteers.

Find Out More