Meet our Regional Membership Officers

PhUSE would like to introduce our Regional Membership Officers. If becoming a Regional Membership Officer is something that interests you, then please feel free to contact your local Membership Officer or contact the PhUSE Office.

Frank Senk
Membership Director (Worldwide)
Email: frank.senk@phuse.eu 

 

EMEA

AMERICAS

APAC

 

 
EMEA
John Salter
Email: john.salter@phuse.eu 

 

AMERICAS
Chris Hurley
Email: chris.hurley@phuse.eu

 

APAC
Sarvesh Singh
Email: sarvesh.singh@phuse.eu

 

 

Beate Hientzsch
EMEA
Email: beate.hientzsch@phuse.eu 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

AMERICAS- US-East Coast
Volunteers Needed!

 

 

Shrishaila Patil
APAC- India
Email: Shrishaila.Patil@quanticate.com 

Åsa Carlsheimer
EMEA Scandinavia
Email: asa.carlsheimer@phuse.eu 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

AMERICAS- US-Northeast
Volunteers Needed!

Gagandeep Singh Saini
APAC- India 

Email: gagandeep.saini@phuse.eu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

EMEA- EU-UK
Volunteers Needed!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

AMERICAS- US-West Coast
Volunteers Needed!

 

 

Koichi Yamaguchi
APAC- Japan
Email: yamaguchi_koichi@lilly.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

EMEA
Volunteers Needed!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

AMERICAS- US-Midwest
Volunteers Needed!

  

 


He Bing
APAC- China 
Email: hebing@hrglobe.cn

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

EMEA
Volunteers Needed!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

AMERICAS- US-South
Volunteers Needed!

 

Yanli Chang
APAC- China 
Email: yanli.chang@novartis.com 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

EMEA
Volunteers Needed!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

AMERICAS- US-Northeast
Volunteers Needed!

 

Juan Du
APAC- China 
Email: juan.du@dmedglobal.com 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


EMEA
Volunteers Needed!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



AMERICAS- US-East Coast
Volunteers Needed!

 

Peng Wan
APAC- China
Email: peng.wan@merck.com 

 

PhUSE Office

Address: Kent Innovation Centre, Millennium Way, BROADSTAIRS, Kent, CT10 2QQ, UK

Emailmembership@phuse.eu

Tel: +44 1843 609600 / US Tel: +1 609 514 5105

 

 

 

 

Thinking of joining PhUSE?

Already a member but not sure how you can benefit?

PhUSE is an expanding, global society with a membership of more than 9,250 clinical data scientists. It requires a large pool of resources to help with its running, and so there are many opportunities for members to become involved. Whether it's chairing a conference, presenting at an event, leading a working group or contributing to the quarterly online newsletter, we are always keen to hear from volunteers.

Find Out More