Webinar Wednesday

Monthly News and Updates

February’s Webinar Wednesday will be on 26th February at 15:00 (GMT), 16:00 (CET) and 10:00 (EST).

Click to register and hear about all things PHUSE, as well as a talk on the Data Visualisation Subject Level Data Review Summary Report.

Missed January’s Webinar? Click to view the webinar recording and hear about the US Connect countdown, as well as TCG updates and a presentation from Novartis and Roche on the FDA Real-time Oncology Review Pilot Programme!

For more information about 2020’s Webinar Wednesdays, see below and click here.

Thinking of joining PHUSE?

Already a member but not sure how you can benefit?

PHUSE is an expanding, global society with a global membership of clinical data scientists. It requires a large pool of resources to help with its running, and so there are many opportunities for members to become involved. Whether it's chairing a conference, presenting at an event, leading a working group or contributing to the quarterly online newsletter, we are always keen to hear from volunteers.

Find Out More