Webinar Wednesday

May Monthly News and Updates

Wednesday 27th May
15:00 (GMT), 16:00 (CET) & 10:00 (EDT)


PHUSE’s monthly Webinar Wednesday is a great way to keep in the loop with PHUSE during this time of virtualisation. You will receive a high-level update on all things PHUSE, specific information on our forthcoming events and key news for that month!

Click here to register your place and keep an eye on our webinar page for the agenda.

Missed a Webinar Wednesday? You can view all of PHUSE’s Webinar Wednesday’s from 2020 and previous on the PHUSETube Playlist.  


 

Thinking of joining PHUSE?

Already a member but not sure how you can benefit?

PHUSE is an expanding, global society with a global membership of clinical data scientists. It requires a large pool of resources to help with its running, and so there are many opportunities for members to become involved. Whether it's chairing a conference, presenting at an event, leading a working group or contributing to the quarterly online newsletter, we are always keen to hear from volunteers.

Find Out More