Webinar Wednesday

March Monthly News and Updates

March’s Webinar Wednesday will be on 25th March at 15:00 (GMT), 16:00 (CET) and 10:00 (EST).

Click to register your place and keep an eye on our webinar page for the agenda coming soon!

Missed February’s Webinar? Click to view the webinar recording and hear about the US Connect countdown and leadership stream, as well as a talk on the Data Visualisation Subject Level Data Review Summary Report from Eric Herbel at Integrated Clinical Systems, Inc.

For more information about 2020’s Webinar Wednesdays, see below and click here.

 

Thinking of joining PHUSE?

Already a member but not sure how you can benefit?

PHUSE is an expanding, global society with a global membership of clinical data scientists. It requires a large pool of resources to help with its running, and so there are many opportunities for members to become involved. Whether it's chairing a conference, presenting at an event, leading a working group or contributing to the quarterly online newsletter, we are always keen to hear from volunteers.

Find Out More