Webinar Wednesday

June Monthly News and Updates

June’s Webinar Wednesday will be on 25th June at 15:00 (GMT), 16:00 (CET) and 10:00 (EDT).


PHUSE’s monthly Webinar Wednesday is a great way to keep in the loop with PHUSE during this time of virtualisation. Here you can receive a high-level update on all things PHUSE, as well as specific information on our forthcoming events, and hear all about key news for that month!

June’s Webinar Wednesday will entail an exclusive update from Stephen Bamford, PHUSE Founder and Chairman of the Board where he will share the PHUSE State of Union, providing a deep dive on what PHUSE are doing and plan to do next.

Click to register your place and view the agenda on our webinar page.

For more information about 2020’s Webinar Wednesdays, see below and click here.

 

Thinking of joining PHUSE?

Already a member but not sure how you can benefit?

PHUSE is an expanding, global society with a global membership of clinical data scientists. It requires a large pool of resources to help with its running, and so there are many opportunities for members to become involved. Whether it's chairing a conference, presenting at an event, leading a working group or contributing to the quarterly online newsletter, we are always keen to hear from volunteers.

Find Out More