Webinar Wednesday

July Monthly News and Updates

July’s Webinar Wednesday will be on 29th June at 15:00 (GMT), 16:00 (CET) and 10:00 (EDT).


PHUSE’s monthly Webinar Wednesday is a great way to keep in the loop with PHUSE during this time of virtualisation. Here you can receive a high-level update on all things PHUSE, as well as specific information on our forthcoming events, and hear all about key news for that month!

Take a look at June's Webinar 'PHUSE State of the Union' which includes an exclusive update from Stephen Bamford, PHUSE Founder and Chairman of the Board where he provided a deep dive on what PHUSE are doing and plan to do next.

Keep an eye on the webinar page for information on July's Webinar Wednesday and the registration link. 

For more information about 2020’s Webinar Wednesdays, see below and click here.

 

Thinking of joining PHUSE?

Already a member but not sure how you can benefit?

PHUSE is an expanding, global society with a global membership of clinical data scientists. It requires a large pool of resources to help with its running, and so there are many opportunities for members to become involved. Whether it's chairing a conference, presenting at an event, leading a working group or contributing to the quarterly online newsletter, we are always keen to hear from volunteers.

Find Out More