PHUSE Communications Director


The Communications Director is responsible for the development and implementation of PHUSE's communications strategy and ensuring effective communication to members through various communication tools and social media working with internal and external partners to implement and maintain communication tools and methods. Click here to view the Terms of Reference for the position of Communications Director.

Adrienne Bonwick 

Adrienne has been involved with PHUSE since the first meeting and has held various positions from Communications Director to Special Projects Director and took on the role of Operations Director in 2016 as well as the Communications Director role alongside this in 2020.

Contact Adrienne:


The Other PHUSE Board Members

Click on the links below to view the other PHUSE Board members and their roles.

Operations Director
Communications Director
Adrienne Bonwick
Finance Director
John Hirst
Americas Director
Chris Hurley
Working Groups Director
Chris Price
Technical Director
Anup Patel
Membership Director
Sangeeta Bhattacharya
PHUSE Founder and Chairman of the Board
Stephen Bamford
APAC Director 
Sarvesh Singh
Education Director
Sascha Ahrweiler
Special Projects Director
Yvonne Moores
EMEA Director
John Salter
Collaborations Director
Lisa Brooks


   Click here to go back to the overview page.  


Thinking of joining PHUSE?

Already a member but not sure how you can benefit?

PHUSE is an expanding, global society with a global membership of clinical data scientists. It requires a large pool of resources to help with its running, and so there are many opportunities for members to become involved. Whether it's chairing a conference, presenting at an event, leading a working group or contributing to the quarterly online newsletter, we are always keen to hear from volunteers.

Find Out More