PhUSE 2017 Single Day Events (SDEs)

SDEs are free to PhUSE members and are generally scheduled between 09.00 and 17.00 including a buffet lunch and refreshments. Agendas will be available on the website 4 weeks prior to each event.

Click on the SDE locations below for more information on each event.

** Event dates are subject to change **

Month

Europe

USA

Asia


Utrecht, Netherlands
16th February 2017

Foster City, CA
23rd February 2017

Delhi, India 
18th February 2017

   

Boston, MA
27th April 2017


Tokyo, Japan
14th April 2017

Bengaluru, India
22nd April 2017

Frankfurt, Germany
3rd May 2017

Basel, Switzerland
16th May 2017

London, UK
22nd May 2017

   

Beijing, China
19th May 2017

 

Copenhagen, Denmark
1st June 2017

 

Raritan, NJ
8th June 2017

 

Hyderabad, India
17th June 2017

   

North Chicago, IL
13th July 2017

 

 

Whippany, NJ
10th August 2017

Tokyo, Japan

Chilly-Mazarin,
France
15th September 2017

   

 Beerse, Belgium
23rd November 2017

Chapel Hill, NC
9th November 2017

Shanghai, China

Mumbai, India
25th November 2017

 
Event T&C's:

Click here for Event Terms and Conditions.

Previous Single Day Events:

For information on previous Single Day Events, including speaker presentations and brochures please visit the PhUSE Archive pages.

How do I join the PhUSE Society?

There are two easy ways to join PhUSE:

1. Via the on-line registration website.

2. Contact office@phuse.eu for bulk membership applications or for invoicing arrangements.

How can we serve you better?

Please do let us know if you would like to become involved, or to let us know what you want from your SDE.

SDE Committee:

EU:
Stephen Bamford - EU Director - stephen.bamford@phuse.eu
John Salter - EU SDE Co-Lead - john.salter@phuse.eu
Kath Wright - EU SDE Co-Lead - kwright@cmedresearch.com

US:
Chris Hurley - US Director - chris.hurley@phuse.eu
Suhas Sanjee - US SDE Co-Lead - ssuhas@gmail.com
Ramesh Satyavarapu - US SDE Co-Lead - ramesh.satyavarapu@inventivehealth.com

ASIA:
Sarvesh Singh - Asia Director - sarvesh.singh@phuse.eu
Motohide Nishi - Japan SDE Lead - mnishi@mdsol.com
Mahesh Ganupooru - India SDE Lead - Mahesh.Ganupooru@iconplc.com

Access the PhUSE Members' Area

Reset Password

 

PhUSE US Computational Science Symposium 2017

The PhUSE Computational Science Symposium (CSS) will be celebrating its 6th annual event in 2017, having established itself as the premier collaboration within the clinical trial environment. The collaboration has continued to grow, hosting its inaugural event in Europe during 2016 and engaging other regulatory agencies including the EMA and PMDA.

This year's event will once again be co-sponsored by the FDA and PhUSE and will bring together academia, regulators, industry and technology providers to address computational science needs in support of regulatory review.

Find Out More