PhUSE 2016 Single Day Events (SDEs)

SDEs are free to PhUSE members and are generally scheduled between 09.30 and 16.00 including a buffet lunch and refreshments.  Agendas will be available on the website 4 weeks prior to each event.

Click on the SDE locations below for more information on each event.

** Event dates may be subject to change **

   

 

Utrecht, Netherlands -
4th February

San Diego, CA -
22nd February

Chennai, India -
16th April

 

Indianapolis, IN -
21st April

 

 

Frankfurt, Germany -
10th May

Cambridge, UK -
23rd May

Gaithersburg, MD -
2nd June

 

 

Copenhagen, Denmark -
15th June

 

Hyderabad, India -

18th June

 

Basel, Switzerland (EU CSS) -

21st & 22nd June

Beijing, China -
8th July

 

Deerfield, IL -
21st July

 

 

Trivandrum, India -
30th July

Frenchtown, NJ -
4th August

 

 

Tokyo, Japan -
4th August

Shanghai, China -
4th November

Chapel Hill, NC -
1st December

Mumbai, India -
3rd December

Event T&C's:

Click here for Terms and Conditions.

Previous Single Day Events:

For information on previous Single Day Events, including speaker presentations and brochures please visit the PhUSE Archive pages.

How do I join the PhUSE Society?

There are two easy ways to join PhUSE:

  1. Via the on-line registration website.
  2. Contact office@phuse.eu for bulk membership applications or for invoicing arrangements.

How can we serve you better?

Please do let us know if you would like to become involved, or to let us know what you want from your SDE.

SDE Committee:

EU: Stephen Bamford - EU Director - stephen.bamford@phuse.eu John Salter - EU SDE Co-Lead - john.salter@phuse.eu Kath Wright - EU SDE Co-Lead - kwright@cmedresearch.com

US:
Chris Hurley - US Director - chris.hurley@phuse.eu Suhas Sanjee - US SDE Co-Lead - ssuhas@gmail.com Ramesh Satyavarapu - US SDE Co-Lead - ramesh.satyavarapu@inventivehealth.com

ASIA: Sarvesh Singh - Asia Director - sarvesh.singh@phuse.eu Motohide Nishi - Japan SDE Lead - mnishi@mdsol.com Mahesh Ganupooru - India SDE Lead - Mahesh.Ganupooru@iconplc.com

Access the PhUSE Members' Area

Login Form NoReg
Redirect Archive.aspx

PhUSE US Computational Science Symposium 2017

The PhUSE Computational Science Symposium (CSS) will be celebrating its 6th annual event in 2017, having established itself as the premier collaboration within the clinical trial environment. The collaboration has continued to grow, hosting its inaugural event in Europe during 2016 and engaging other regulatory agencies including the EMA and PMDA.

This year's event will once again be co-sponsored by the FDA and PhUSE and will bring together academia, regulators, industry and technology providers to address computational science needs in support of regulatory review.

Find Out More