Linked In Icon Twitter Icon Facebook Icon

"getting FDA at conference was a great addition"

AstraZeneca



PhUSE 2016 Single Day Events (SDEs)

SDEs are free to PhUSE members and are generally scheduled between 09.30 and 16.00 including a buffet lunch and refreshments.  Agendas will be available on the website 4 weeks prior to each event.

Click on the SDE locations below for more information on each event.

** Event dates may be subject to change **






Utrecht, Netherlands - 4th February                      


San Diego, CA
- 22nd February

 
 

Indianapolis, IN - 21st April 
     
     

Chennai, India - 16th April
        

 
 
  


Cambridge, UK
- 23rd May


Beijing, China
- TBC



Denmark - TBC




Germany - TBC
 


 
Gaithersburg, MD - 2nd June


Hyderabad, India - 18th June
              





Deerfield, IL
- 21st July



Trivandrum, India - 30th July
 

                     

Frenchtown, NJ - 4th August  



Tokyo, Japan
 - TBC         



     



Durham, NC - 10th November

Shanghai, China
- TBC                                   


Tokyo, Japan - TBC                         


   

Mumbai, India
- 3rd December                

                        

Event T&C's:

Click here for Event Terms and Conditions.

Previous Single Day Events:

For information on previous Single Day Events, including speaker presentations and brochures please visit the PhUSE Archive pages.  


How do I join the PhUSE Society?

There are two easy ways to join PhUSE:

1. Via the on-line registration website. 
2. Contact office@phuse.eu for bulk membership applications or for invoicing arrangements.


How can we serve you better?

Please do let us know if you would like to become involved, or to let us know what you want from your SDE.

SDE Committee:

EU:
Stephen Bamford - EU Events Director     stephen.bamford@phuse.eu  
Adrienne Bonwick - EU SDE Co-Lead        adrienne.bonwick@phuse.eu
Kath Wright - EU SDE Co-Lead                kwright@cmedresearch.com

US:

Chris Hurley - US Events Director            chris.hurley@phuse.eu
Hanming Tu - US SDE Lead                     hanming.h.tu@accenture.com
Gerry Montgomery - US SDE Lead           gerry.montgomery@eterasolutions.com
Nalin Gupta - US SDE Commercial Lead   nalin.gupta@phuse.com

ASIA:

Ajay Sathe - Asia Events Director           ajay.sathe@phuse.eu
Nand Kishore Rawat - India SDE Lead     Nandkishore.Rawat@cytel.com
Yoichi Higashbeppu - Japan SDE Lead     y-higashibeppu@hhc.eisai.co.jp




Access the PhUSE Members' Area

Members

Login

Username:

Password:

  Submit