PhUSE 2016 Single Day Events (SDEs)

SDEs are free to PhUSE members and are generally scheduled between 09.30 and 16.00 including a buffet lunch and refreshments.  Agendas will be available on the website 4 weeks prior to each event.

Click on the SDE locations below for more information on each event.

** Event dates may be subject to change **







Utrecht, Netherlands - 4th February                      

San Diego, CA
- 22nd February                                 

 

Chennai, India
- 16th April


Indianapolis, IN - 21st April 
                           

 

 

Frankfurt, Germany - 10th May


Cambridge, UK - 23rd May
 



 


Copenhagen, Denmark - 15th June

Hyderabad, India
- 18th June

Basel, Switzerland
(EU CSS)
- 21st & 22nd June





Deerfield, IL
- 21st July


Trivandrum, India - 30th July
 

 


Frenchtown, NJ
- 4th August 


Tokyo, Japan
 - 4th August        
                             





Shanghai, China - 4th November   
      
        
Durham, NC- 10th November                       
                        


   

Osaka, Japan
- 1st December     


Mumbai, India
- 3rd December                                                                 

Event T&C's:

Click here for Event Terms and Conditions.

Previous Single Day Events:

For information on previous Single Day Events, including speaker presentations and brochures please visit the PhUSE Archive pages.  


How do I join the PhUSE Society?

There are two easy ways to join PhUSE:

1. Via the on-line registration website. 
2. Contact office@phuse.eu for bulk membership applications or for invoicing arrangements.


How can we serve you better?

Please do let us know if you would like to become involved, or to let us know what you want from your SDE.

SDE Committee:

EU:
Stephen Bamford - EU Events Director     stephen.bamford@phuse.eu  
Adrienne Bonwick - EU SDE Co-Lead        adrienne.bonwick@phuse.eu
Kath Wright - EU SDE Co-Lead                kwright@cmedresearch.com

US:

Chris Hurley - US Events Director            chris.hurley@phuse.eu
Hanming Tu - US SDE Lead                     hanming.h.tu@accenture.com
Gerry Montgomery - US SDE Lead           gerry.montgomery@eterasolutions.com
Nalin Gupta - US SDE Commercial Lead   nalin.gupta@phuse.com

ASIA:

Sarvesh Singh - Asia Events Director       sarvesh.singh@phuse.eu
Yoichi Higashbeppu - Japan SDE Lead     y-higashibeppu@hhc.eisai.co.jp




Access the PhUSE Members' Area

Members

Login

Username:

Password:

  Submit