Linked In Icon Twitter Icon Facebook Icon

"In a clear presentation it gave a perfect insight into our struggle with SDTM and legacy data"

AstraZeneca


PhUSE 2015 Single Day Events (SDEs)

SDEs are free to PhUSE members and are generally scheduled between 09.30 and 16.00 including a buffet lunch and refreshments.  Agendas will be available on the website 4 weeks prior to each event.

Click on the SDE locations below for more information on each event. 


 




Mumbai, India - 14th March                            






Chicago, IL - 30th April                                                     






New York, NY - 14th May



London, UK - 19th May  


Paris, France - 29th May
 






Copenhagen, Denmark
- 10th June


Tokyo, Japan - 30th June





Upper Providence, PA - 16th July



Hyderabad, India - 25th July
 




                                    



East Hanover, NJ - 20th August



Bangalore, India - 22nd August




 





Basel, Switzerland
- 4th November



Shanghai, China - 13th November







Foster City, CA
- 2nd December   


Bangalore, India



Tokyo, Japan

Event T&C's:

Click here for Event Terms and Conditions.

Previous Single Day Events:

For information on previous Single Day Events, including speaker presentations and brochures please visit the PhUSE Archive pages.  


How do I join the PhUSE Society?

There are two easy ways to join PhUSE:

1. Via the on-line registration website. 
2. Contact office@phuse.eu for bulk membership applications or for invoicing arrangements.


How can we serve you better?

Please do let us know if you would like to become involved, or to let us know what you want from your SDE.

SDE Committee:

EU:
Stephen Bamford - EU Events Director     stephen.bamford@phuse.eu  
Adrienne Bonwick - EU SDE Co-Lead        adrienne.bonwick@phuse.eu
Kath Wright - EU SDE Co-Lead                kwright@cmedresearch.com

US:

Chris Hurley - US Events Director            chris.hurley@phuse.eu
Hanming Tu - US SDE Lead                     hanming.h.tu@accenture.com
Gerry Montgomery - US SDE Lead           gerry.montgomery@eterasolutions.com
Nalin Gupta - US SDE Commercial Lead   nalin.gupta@phuse.com

ASIA:

Ajay Sathe - Asia Events Director           ajay.sathe@phuse.eu
Nand Kishore Rawat - India SDE Lead     Nandkishore.Rawat@cytel.com
Yoichi Higashbeppu - Japan SDE Lead     y-higashibeppu@hhc.eisai.co.jp




Access the PhUSE Members' Area

Members

Login

Username:

Password:

  Submit